Okamoto Nobuhiko English Subbed Videos [Archives]

I’m simply just gonna repost what I posted on Tumblr (because I originally posted it there).

So, if anyone remembers, I used to own an Okamoto Nobuhiko english subbed blog called SuperNobuSubs with the help of a lot of amazing translators. Then it got removed by the Tumblr admins because I used those link shortening sites. (´;ω;`)

I also said I’d be doing something to revive them, but I kinda got sidetracked along the way and I haven’t done anything since.

Well, now I did something already.

image

I reaaaaally don’t want to keep all those videos to myself, especially since I just managed that blog, and I never translated anything. 😭 So here I am releasing them from their cage lmao. I compiled them in a Google Sheet (pic above) so it’d be organized. Lol do whatever you want with it.

Google Sheet Link: [Link]

I kinda don’t wanna risk posting links anymore. My account might get locked again. So, yeah. Just PM me if you wanna get the links up there. 👍 I’m in wordpress, so I guess it’s safe lol.

P.S. Quick shoutout to my old crew! Lol sorry. And thanks for your work here. ❤️

P.S.S. If you’re curious―no, I might not be able to make another one of those blogs anymore. I’m practically much busier now that I’m working. So I probably have no time for this anymore. Maybe in the future, if I get a new laptop…

Leave a comment